Just Saying….A Christmas Message From God

baby-jesus

My Beloved Children,

Since you can’t seem to cut it out and follow any rules whatsoever,
or love one another as I love you. And, since I promised not to drown you all again like a bunch of rats, which you resemble more often than you do your heavenly Father in whose likeness you were created. I will make it easy for you to spend all eternity with me in heaven…just believe in my son…Jesus Christ!

Merry Christmas!

Now, go do something nice for someone other than yourself and try, just try, to have character instead of being one.

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Just Saying….A Christmas Message From God

Leave a Reply

