Just Saying: How Good of Health Is Bill Clinton Really In?

 

2016election

So this morning I have been baking apple turnovers with the last of the apples provided to me by my son. As I was standing at my counter cutting out worms, worms holes and worm trails out of the last of these truly organically grown apples, I could not help but be reminded of a meme I had seen earlier in the day on Facebook where three of Bill Clinton’s sexual assault accusers had been interviewed on Fox News and had stated that they feared for their lives once Hilary becomes president….the first thought that went through my brain was, “ladies you have nothing to worry about, it’s Bill that should afraid…for once in her life, Hillary won’t need him anymore.”

I wonder how good his heart is and if he’s thought of that…..just saying….

Leave a Reply

